Tag:All Tournament Team
Posted on: March 29, 2008 11:58 pm

All NCAA Tournament Team So Far

PG- Ty Lawson
SG- Stephen Curry
SF- Brandon Rush
PF- Tyler Hansbrough
C- Kevin Love

PG- D. J. Augustine
PG- Darren Collison
PF- David Padgett
PF- Joe Alexander
C- Josh Duncan
C- Brook Lopez
SG- Chris Douglas-Roberts
SG- Derek Low

Please Note: I moved players around to play whichever position I needed them to. This made it easier to make the team.

Category: NCAAB
The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or CBSSports.com